stephen1973: Looking for a change!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
44 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
stephen1973 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
IT support

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Stephen
It have been an exciting time for me I've lost 160 pounds since April 1st last year. Been making so many changes in my life and I thought I would try this one for a bit. I'm still going hoping to hit another 30 pounds lost in the next for few months.

I'm very easy-going and happy-go-lucky. I work out 5x a week, eating healthy and enjoying life in general :-) I like to watch movies, play pool or just hang out and play board games, watch UFC. Also like to play poker !!!

I started a bucket list now that I've lost a bunch of weight.
indoor rock climbing
go carts
Segway tour in the river valley
horseback riding

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be going to a dinner, a nice restaurant of your choice. Somewhere not too loud where we can talk and carry a conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to stephen1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75