Blue eyed Fun Guy: Looking to meet new friends
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Guelph, Ontario
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Blue eyed Fun Guy anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, don't no what to write on these things but I'll give it a try. I'm your typical nice guy with a great sense of humour and always love to make people laugh. I also am a snowboard fanatic in the winter and wakeskating and golfing in the summer. I work full-time as an electrician and love my job, it very important in life that you do something you enjoy doing for forty hours a week than hating your job and being miserable all the time. I also like hanging out on the couch and watching a couple movies as well. If you like what you've read then drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out for dinner or having a drink/coffee even going for a walk, I'm pretty much up for everything but going to the movies because how are you supposed to get to know someone when your in a movie theater.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blue eyed Fun Guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps