stevens1: New in DFW. Smart, Creative, Loves Music & Art.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Frisco, Texas
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
stevens1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Digital Strategy and Leadership







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Steven
I'm newly transplanted to the DFW area from Los Angeles and ready to explore. Looking for committed relationship, but open to dating and friends.

I value authenticity, creativity and intelligence. Family, friends, music, humor, culture, social life and intellectual stimulation are important to me.

I love to see live music, spend time with friends and continue to expand my knowledge. I'm also a techie with an artistic side.

I get out to a wide range of social events including live music, art openings, business events, movies and other adventures.

As a member of the TV Academy, I've had fun going to all the studio "for your consideration" screening parties. I also enjoyed watching professional musician friends perform around town. Since moving out of LA, I'll be looking for other singularly interesting experiences.

I also enjoy down time: TV binging or chill time in a cafe or bar with friends.

I'm a sometimes stand-up comedian, visual artist and sofa-guitarist. These aren't professional endeavors, but I have been paid for my standup and for my art.

About Online Dating
The weird thing about online dating is how disconnected it is from the way people meet in real life. The minute you make it like a catalog shopping experience, it becomes something distinctly different from how we'd meet at a party. I see this interface as a filtering tool, not a compatibility engine. Of course the idea is then to overcome this issue by having some real conversation and interaction in the real world.
What I’m doing with my lifeedit essay
Exploring, learning, enjoying lots of live music, art and time with friends.

I consult on digital technology projects and strategy for established companies and startups, mostly in entertainment. Currently consulting for a Fortune 500 co.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Are you into music? How about live music? If so, what kind of music? What artists?


Mail Settings
To send a message to stevens1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps