Tiger_64: Don't let my life pass you by. Stop and say hi.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
Tiger_64 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Planning


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Some insight into my life.

I have goals which are sometimes dreams but I'm ambitious.

Friends and family are important and create the basis for trust and loyalty. Being there when it counts and counting on the people you trust is indispensable.

Being active comes in a variety of ways. It can be playing soccer or fishing on a lake. Who doesn't like to enjoy the outdoors.

Cooking is a passion of mine so I hope you like to eat good food with a glass of wine.

I know how to dress for the occasion and will not embarrass you at your important function.

I have a witty dry sense of humor but can be sarcastic with the best of them. I love to laugh at situations, myself and myself in funny situations. Really enjoy having great conversations that can range from pop culture to politics.

Traveling is a love of mine and I have been to many different countries and look forward to many more adventures. I like to travel around Canada just as much as other parts of the world.

I get it nobody thinks: Hey, Hi, or Whasup is creative. Even myself but there is always an exception to a rule. Ironically if someone came up to you and said Hi in person wouldn't you respond?

I'm a happy person and can share it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It will most likely be something that will get us talking and laughing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tiger_64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps