sandee1956: LQQKING... and still LQQKING...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
sandee1956 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Katherine
Ok, I am updating my profile and pics and now for the getting to me part. I'm sure like most of us you can get tired of trying to find what seems to elude all of us, Love. I am divorced and have 2 grown children, 1 granddaughter, and of course they are my pride and joy (sometimes) ;) .
I am a independent woman, who has over come a few challenges in my life, but have been fortunate for the lessons I've learned. I love spontaneity as it makes those moments so memorable, planning is great but you should I believe,leave the door open for new experiences at a moments notice. ;)
I'm young in heart and mind and would love to have a man to enjoy life's happenings with me
Love learning new things, romance, sensuality, passionate
moments and perfect soft alluring kisses..etc.
So if you are intrigued, like I like to be intrigued, then let's talk. As for activities to many to mention..
PS I'm pretty good at pool... ;)
and I love dancing..especially latin.
PPS.. I am a wee bit of a curious nature, love intelligent conversations and even debating, all in fun! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess we can wing it and do what feels good for both of us..

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandee1956 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 59.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married