AshleyA129: Looking for Sweet Attractive Fun Guy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Jenkintown, Pennsylvania
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
AshleyA129 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 20 years old and I am an education major at Temple University. I currently live in the suburbs of Phila and enjoy the beach, trashy romance novels, playing tennis, and long walks with my dogs. If you don't like dogs don't bother!! I consider myself attractive at 5'4. 130, brownish blondish hair, brown eyes, and fun!! I love to laugh and would hope you could make me! I don't take certain things to seriously and just be me and not really care what others think. Take it or leave it!! I hate when I can see through people and just know they are complete phonies! I would hope you would be polite and have etiquette, have a sense of humor and able to hold a conversation longer than the brain span of a fish. Me: I am laid back and go with the flow. I can do anything really and not be that bored. I'm easy to entertain and please. Doesn't take much! I looking for fun and too see where it goes from there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date I just want to get to know the person. Having dinner and a few drinks would be fine. I hate movie dates I feel like they are made to be watched at home with someone laying in bed, not on one of the first few dates, how boring! Or if it is the summertime I would like to do outdoors things as a date like walks and rollerblading, tennis??. Or my favorite is when a guy can cook and we drink wine over dinner at his place. I'm open to anything and I'l pretty much try anything so try me!