Rosanne: Are you out there?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
New york city, New York
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Rosanne anything.
culinary professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’ve just recently moved back to the city, after living in the suburbs for way to long. I grew up in the city and know this is where my heart is. Career wise, I’ve done various things from wholesale tour planning, to selling real estate, to working in the culinary field, my real life’s passion.

About me: I’m 49 years old, 5 feet seven inches tall, full figured and divorced 12 years. I’m very social and outgoing, honest, caring, genuine, sensitive and a good listener. I’m some one you can depend on and who will be there when you need me.

I’m not much of a TV watcher and if I do partake it will usually be a documentary. I’d rather be on the go exploring new activities or destinations, be it local or international, or simply read a good book. While I’m a very responsible, well grounded person, I can also be very carefree and light hearted and I possess a great sense of humor. My politics are definitely left of center.

My loves: NYC, Europe, great conversation, great dining experiences, opera, ballet, theater, indie and foreign films, the beach, hugs and kisses and hanging out with someone special.

My date: Some one who shares some of my interests, who is intellectually curious, well educated, likes to travel, is warm and loving, outgoing and most of all possesses character and integrity. Some one who shares my fondness of Europe and appreciates its cultural differences, someone who is respectful, gentlemanly and compassionate, knows how to live life and takes the time to enjoy it, too.

Are you out there? If you are, I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I generally like to meet at a cafe and chat over a cup of coffee or get together for a drink at an upscale type of bar,not a neighborhood pub. I perfer causal meeting, that allows time to chat, get to know each other and see if any thing clicks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rosanne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps