Casper66: looking to explore the island
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Casper66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
So a little about myself, I moved to Nanaimo for a job and the beautiful scenery, it reminds me of Kingston where I grew-up near Lake Ontario, so I love the water, going swimming, barbeques and canoeing(caution don't let me steer for your own safety, I have no sense of direction lol). I'm looking forward to getting to try some new things now that I live near the water again, such as kayaking or paddle boarding, can't wait for summer. I've reached a point in my life where I'm happy, have a good career that I enjoy and relatively drama free but still looking for that special someone. I have a pretty good sense of humour and think laughter is important in life. I am a little shy at first but do enjoy getting out and meeting new people. I try to eat healthy and exercise, but still a work in progress. I enjoy walking through the local parks and along the waterfront, bowling badly, billiards,going to the movies or just hanging out enjoying a beer on the patio on a sunny day. I enjoy going to cultural events/music festivals/live theatre, a good comedy club or pub. I like most types of music, right now I'm listening to Linkin Park and Shinedown, I'll even listen and dance to country. I'm just looking to date right now, but am open to a relationship if I met the right person.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing to formal, somewhere we could talk and relax, get to know one another. Coffee, Chapters, a walk along the waterfront, maybe a game of pool or mini golf, open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Casper66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps