Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 42
Long Term
jamesyboye: Looking for the REAL deal!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
jamesyboye anything.
Some college
Client Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am a cool, down to earth person. I am really big on energy and feel that it relates to EVERYTHING in life, including relationships.

I love to travel and am a dual citizen (Canadian\Netherlands). I like spending my time with people who I click with, and honestly don't have much time for others. It doesn't matter, I could meet you on the streetcar, but there has to be a connection. Friends et all.

I am a professional, and have a promising career in client service. Simply put, I am a people person. I work full time and love my shows.

I love to dance, and love music. I am no whore, and think assumptions are made when people know you like to socialize.

I am well put together, cute, and have my flaws. Don't we all?

I am not perfect, period. Drop me a line and say hello!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's be real! First dates are usually over some nice coffee or a nice glass of wine. Chat, communication, connect?

Mail Settings
To send a message to jamesyboye you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps