JFOX720: Hmmm...where could she be?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
JFOX720 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Graphic Designer / Tattoo Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a loving and caring person with LOVE & LOYALTY being my two biggest beliefs.
I have values such as integrity and character, I am balanced and confident, I am a listener, committed and faithful, I have good manners and have self-respect as well as respect for most other people.
Never judge a book by its cover...true beauty comes from the inside.
I am looking for someone who I can talk to about anything and everything and also to have fun with.
Only looking for friends at the moment but that could change depending on the person and time.
When I find my best friend she will know!
If all your pics have a filter please don't bother (I heart realness) hehe...seriously though!
Zero tolerance for games and/or drama!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Taking a hike or walk in Garden of the Gods!!!
Taking a walk around the pond.
Going for a drive in the mountains.
Going out to eat.
Going to a baseball game.
Going out for a cup of tea or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JFOX720 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps