mannys888
Age: 45
Long Term
atom25
Age: 55
Friends
luv2meetu: tired of looking
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
luv2meetu anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
computing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Can you keep up?

I have many hobbies, activities, pet peeves. I like reading and writing.

I have an old car I am working on and keep very busy, also my job takes up some of my time.
I am looking for someone to fit into my calendar that I can share time with. I am in very good shape (practice martial arts) and expect the same in return.

Like to eat out, have a passion for good food and like to cook as well.
I also like the out doors a lot and am known to go fishing and camping. I have 3 kids by an ex and I have their picture on here although it is getting dated. Use my hotmail address for faster responses..larryweeks at hotmail dot com.

I am a Scientologist / Scientology book one auditor.
I also work with the Citizens Commission on Human Rights. see
www.cchr.org, explains a lot.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or tea or a nice walk nothing to high a gradient.


Mail Settings
To send a message to luv2meetu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps