Crazylegoman: Seeking Christian lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lafayette, Indiana
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Crazylegoman anything.
Some University
Hardware guy

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a biologist...or at least I should be, since that's what I majored in while in college. I currently work at a Menard's in Lafayette, Indiana where I live.
I am seeking a Christian woman who wants to have kids someday. She needs to be someone who has a sense of humor for really weird stuff, like practical jokes, pretending to be Amish and watching those skits that make no sense on Conan O'Brian's show.
I'm really into LEGOS, but I realize that this isn't something that any woman is going to want to do with me. I'm just letting you know that it's my #1 hobby.
Other things that I do are: play the drums at church, collect medieval weapons, go hiking (and Geocaching) and read.
Christian music is also a major hobby/interest of mine. I listen mostly to rock, but my Christian music interests range anywhere from techno to bluegrass.
I'm looking for someone who's never been married and doesn't have any kids. I DO, however, want to have kids of my own someday. I'm really good with kids of all ages and hope I'll make a great dad.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crazylegoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps