santacrs: Alright who wants to dance!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lanham, Maryland
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
santacrs anything.
Game Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my names Sebastian. I'm Italian. Spent most of my life in Canada. Just moved to the US. I am always interested in meeting new people but I don't like waisting my time with lifeless people. Lifes too short. So I can be pretty picky. I strive to be the best I can be so I expect the same.

I'm 5'11, 180lbs, Black hair, blah blah blah. I like to workout, and do exciting things like jumping on a plane to europe for a weekend, bungie jumping, etc. I like sports especially soccer and I'm in a soccer league. I like play guitar when I'm bored mostly just learning how to play songs I like.

I work in Annapolis and I love it and I live downtown and I love being seconds from night life. Nothing better than a weekend dancing till I drop. Love my job. I mean common I make games. Hello! And the money. I mean forget about it!

I love going out to bars, clubs, parties, whatever, I just like being around people, I am very outgoing and love to laugh. I also like the occasional night at home watching a movie or whatever, but I can only do that when I have a girl by my side or hangin with friends. I have a very good sense of humor and I like to be happy all the time. I don't do the whole depressing thing, being mad and causing drama although ironically I love watching drama. I mean common I'm italian. "Life is to short to be pissed off!", I can hold a conversation about mostly anything, politics, life, sex, whatever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well the usual dinner and a movie is getting old. Mind you I love movies but if I'm trying to get to know someone why would I stare a screen for 2 hours and not talk. I want to see if she is interesting, intelligent, funny. So I always try to plan something different. It would depend on the type of woman. One of my favorites would be going to nice restaurant and going for a walk by the water in the moonlight afterwords. It's a great way to get to know someone. However, if shes the more exciting type then checking out a club afterword is always fun and I can make her melt with my dance moves. ;)


Get the POF Mobile Apps