Obscuring: Looking for pocket healer, kthx
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
30 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Obscuring isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Retail atm

Youve startled the witch!

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm into nature. I love camping in the woods, hiking, biking. I'm very artistic and random at times.

I love building costumes, and going to comic conventions. Yeah cosplay!

I made the costume shown above, (whitemane from World of Warcraft) little sloppy cause my sewing machine broke and I had to hand sew the costume so it consumed all my time. Also made the witch costume and have worn it to a few events, like Ottawa's Zombie Walk 2010.

I love painting as well, creating dungeons & Dragon Figurines, along with 3d model and cg art.

I love World of Warcraft and TSW, I would love to find anyone interested in cosplaying or hanging out... as in staring at the pc and playing together.

I probably wont replay if you send me when of those "I want to meet you thingos" or an "instant message" send me an actually message if you want to talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A stroll in the park maybe... paint ballin', laser tag, bowling something fun where we arent just sitting around. Something interactive!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Obscuring you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke