notinthemafia: Confidence is key...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hicksville, New York
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
notinthemafia wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Electrical/RF/Microwave Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So i'm not gonna be like every other guy here, lets start off by seeing if your the kind of girl that fits me...

I would like to find a girl that knows how to party. Someone I can go to the bar with, have a few drinks, shoot some pool, throw some darts. A girl who is up for anything from mini golf to a club in the city, to a blockbuster night. Someone who is wacky but knows when to be serious. Someone who is sarcastic and has a warped sense of humor like me. A dirty mind is a beautiful thing. Be a freak... By no means mandatory but i'm a sucker for girls with Tattoos/piercings/ or red hair.

Still reading?? Ok now a little about me. But i'm not gonna give anything too good away... Gotta leave some mystery right?

I have an off beat sense of humor, and i love to make people laugh.
I like all kinds of music, but metal, industrial, rock, and Psy Trance are favs.
I have a fear of heights but i love roller coasters. I don't know how that works...
I like to work on old cars. I drive a 73 AMX. (Never heard of it? google...)
I wear glasses sometimes.
I have yet to meet someone who i cant get along with.
I'm good with my hands, I can fix almost anything.
I'm 420 friendly and hope you are too...
I can cook like a chef. (That's the Italian Genes.)
I like to teach, if you want to know how it works, or how its made, i can tell you.
I prefer vintage/thrift/fixer-uppers to anything "new", and appreciate the beauty of quirks and fLaws.
I'm teaching myself to play guitar, but that's not going so well.
(If you can play that would be cool, i need help.)
I think this guy is funny.

My Job: I have a good steady career job. Not your average kind of work, ask if you really want to know...

If you want to meet that nice guy who isn't into games. You know the one YOU talk about in YOUR profile, that's me. I know how to treat a girl right. You wont be disappointed.

I filled out this thing, its actually kinda accurate, who would have thought...

If you got this far without clicking "BACK" or the top right "X" it might be worth reading... seductionresults.aspx?result=sm3y1r55wzvia345oyfw1k4512600

I don't know how to make it a link, so you gotta copy and paste. Sorry.

Questions, comments, hate mail?? Click that gray button down there and msg me, or just hit me up on AIM.

AIM: NotInTheMafia001

Note: I'm taken so nothing but friends if ur gonna msg me... I barely ever check this anymore.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting and first date are very different. First time we meet would be your stereotypical meet and greet for coffee, or drinks. Just to chat and see how things flow. First date depends on the girl and time of year. When the weather is warm, a drive up to Jones Beach. Throw down a sheet on the sand, and we eat whatever it is you asked me to make. Then mini golf, shuffle board, frisbee... Lots to do up there. During the colder months dinner and Dave & Busters, Strikes, or a pool hall is good. Its important to be doing something, not just talking. Its a date and you should have fun, not feel like your a job interview.

Mail Settings
To send a message to notinthemafia you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps