tigobitties2212: Can we be friends?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Denver, Colorado
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
tigobitties2212 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
City government

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 43 year old mixed race female looking for male friendships. I have always been able to relate to a male and I like most aspects of males. I have a wide variety of interests and am willing to explore new options. I am looking for someone to share emails with or talk on the phone. Honesty is a huge factor for me. What you do is your business, but don't lie about it to me. I am extremely faithful and loyal to a fault. I don't date married men as I have been on the other end of that and couldn't do that to anyone. I tend to attract younger men and that's fine with me. You just need to keep up! Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date for me would be a casual dinner and an action-packed or horror-filled movie. After dinner and a movie, great conversation would follow, while watching something law enforcment related on tv or hanging out with me and my friends for drinks and laughs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tigobitties2212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married