Babicakez2121: Non- adventurists, need not apply...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Huntington station, New York
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
Babicakez2121 anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 23 y.o. and currently a college senior with a major in Behavioral Science. Yes I know my profile says that I am interested in men, but I am indeed a bisexual. In my free time I like watching movies in my room and in the theater, hanging out with friends and meeting new ones, being creative when boredom begins to take a toll, and I also love food and love that I can enjoy it while having a pretty high metabolism. I'm currently not much of a gym person but am slowly trying to get up the courage to get my body back into shape. I'm hoping to attend college at Suffolk and finish my long awaited Bachelor's degree. I also, currently live in Huntington station with my best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on the type of person I would be creating the date for and intensity of the connection, I would either plan the first date to be a calm, relaxing one including dinner and wine or a fun, gut wrenching date full of roller coasters and hot dogs. If a person were to plan a date for me, I would suggest just about anything. I believe that I am easy to please and am not the high maintenance type but, do admit to being a lady and liking to be treated sometimes.

Get the POF Mobile Apps