Age: 62
Long Term
brendamary: tuesday man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
brendamary anything.
High school
snake charmer

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am:

of scottish and cree descent,
fairly fit,
own my own house, or a portion thereof,
almost never watch tv,(it's a good distraction in the dentist's chair)
not a huge fan of technology,
have run a marathon and have the knees to prove it, (this means I don’t run distance anymore)
laugh a lot, like...really a lot, often at myself,
go to the folk fest,
find cooking a chore, (but make great winter soups and a few other specialties)
am continually renovating/redecorating,
am friends with ex’s, (except that one),
can command a room,
burn lots of candles,
love most music,
like dancing, want to take salsa lessons this spring, on mondays or tuesdays,
reduce, reuse, recycle, compost, (in fact, i'm quite a conserver)
am fairly low-maintenance but clean up real nice,
I can have fun just about anywhere, with almost anyone,
dig the oxford english dictionary and motorcycles (though I’ve never owned one(bike)) and never at the same time,
played goalie on a men’s recreational hockey team because they needed me to,
sexy, affectionate and irreverent,
stylish in a commercial drive (but not hippie) kind of way,
love my large family,
not a great housekeeper,
sing a lot,
dig hot springs, red wine and cognac/brandy,
am afraid of heights, but not debilitatingly so,
can converse on most subjects even if it’s asking good questions,
like the way the woods smell, and enjoy poking a fire,
favour 3rd beach,
am socially conscious but not always pc,
tend to overuse parentheses,
don’t have a lot of spare time.

You are eclectic, leftish, a little bit alpha, within 5-ish years of my age, and make me laugh (it's easy, see above). I tend to be attracted to men who are tall (I’m 5’7” and like heels occasionally) slim-hipped and clean shaven, but I’m open to options, skills are definitely good.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
if you could all just come 'round next tuesday about 7, and shake my hand (it does say a lot), or greet me in whatever way you feel is appropriate, then we'd know whether we want to have a first date. it could save us all some time and money. i'm more interested in the second date/meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brendamary you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps