ChaosDragon: looking for a man w/similiar interests
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jasper, Alabama
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
ChaosDragon anything.
currently unemployed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Likes: collecting dragon figurines, breeding lovebirds and Siamese fighting fish, playing old video games *NES SNES*, some movies *not caught-up with latest 'fads'*, horseback riding, friendly people

Dislikes: bossy, snobby people, rude people, people who think they're 'bigger', cats, reptiles, black-eyed peas, unsupervised children

I believe in 2nd chances and 'taking one step at a time'. I'm 25, and I am still a virgin. I have never had an intimate relationship, or any relationship, but I have come to the point in my life where I would enjoy sharing it with a man of similiar tastes, even intimacy.

I am unemployed and currently live with my parents. For details, ask for a private email. I'm shy at first, but a big-talker with anyone with similiar interests. It does not give the option, but I 'do' drink. I enjoy a glass of wine, but very rare.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy either a drive-in dinner, if they still exist, or a walk-in dinner at an average restaraunt, maybe a movie or a walk in a park afterwards. Might consider intimacy, depending on companion, but would most likely have to have more than one date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChaosDragon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps