Age: 40
Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 41
mustangV: Don't need someone to complete me but to accept me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
El paso, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
mustangV wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Account Supervisor/CSR

August , summer almost over.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Vianey
I am a fun loving , very caring individual that loves to help out and make a difference in this world. I enjoy learning new things and love meeting new people. I love to travel, music is one of my passions and art. I am unique because I have a great capacity for compassion and do to that I often find myself learning about the medical field. I am happy in a museum and or at home just hanging out with people I care about. I love to dance and listen to different kinds of music, mostly alternative rock.

All I really want is to meet that special guy that will be there for me through thick and thin, that will love me as much as I love him and likes me just as I am. I'll go there because one must be honest from the beginning, I'm a big gal, but that does not mean im lazy or that I don't like being out and about.

I would love going to the gym every day but I rather go places, like camping, site seeing, that sort of things. Also it's important I mention I can't have kids but I love kiddos lol. Any questions ? Just get to know me and I promise it's worth it. Thanks for reading.

I'm done with the lies, and games. I'm done waiting for perfect because perfect does not exist. I want to live life and enjoy it and if I can find that great guy that I can share it with that would be awesome.

P.S. I'm not on here often and sometimes I'm without wifi . Any guys I don't like I will not even engage in conversation or txt don't take it personally I just know what I like. If I'm interested I will comment back. SO STOP TRIPPING IF I DONT REPLY RIGHT AWAY , I WILL . MY FAMILY COMES FIRST SO YES I WILL PLACE YOU ON HOLD IF I HAVE TO TXT,TALK, OR CALL THEM. If you don't like that move along then. I'm not putting my world on hold for someone I just met..

Currently working on two associates. One for psychology the other for social work

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make it a place where we can have fun and break the Ice a bit. Surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mustangV you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps