TheWheelman: I don't bite...hard
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Richmond, British Columbia
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
TheWheelman anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well to start with, I am a very career focused guy. I might be young, but that doesn't mean that I don't know what I want out of life. Fresh out of the academic world, I've decided to skip the whole post secondary step for the time being. I'm working full time right now, which consumes a good deal of my time; and the rest of it is usually spent with friends and family. I have a fairly unique touch with animals, a natural apathy if you will. I've lived most of my life with one kind of pet or another; my cat (Moresby) has been in the family for over ten years and we've recently adopted a Golden Retriever named Maxx. It might seem like an odd pairing and believe me, it is.

I'm a total music nut, and my friends would agree. You won't see me without my iPod, and if you do, please kill me then and there. I enjoy most worlds of music, from AC/DC to Akon to DJ Tiesto. What kind of music that is playing doesn't really matter to me; it's something else that happens when the beat begins that fascinates me. Why not ask me what I'm talking about, you may just agree.

Driving would be my second passion; getting this was one of my high points in my life; which opened opportunities for many more to come. I've become quite a fitness nut over the past few years. I like what I've accomplished with myself and I don't intend on stopping now. I hope you're into taking care of yourself too. If you can't respect yourself it's hard to respect anyone else.

Many people call me a nice guy; I think so too. I was raised that way and I'll continue to do so. I'm probably one of the most tolerant people you'll ever meet; I'm willing to give people a chance to show me their true colors, and I don't like to judge. Another rare quality that I possess is the ability to sit and listen. I'm more of a quiet kind of guy but I’ll throw in my two cents when it's needed. On that note you could call me the strong and silent type; as I'm not afraid to put myself out there if I feel that someone I care about is being threatened.

I'm looking for someone to add that extra edge to my life; like that little garnish that makes the difference between awesome and mind blowing. I'll be sure to do the same for you. Don't be shy; step up to the plate.

Right now I'm just looking to meet some new people. If we like eath other and feel like we need to get serious; then maybe we will. No guarantees though. I like to be friends with people before I consider entering in a relationship with them. That way, it's more personal.
----///\\\---- PLACE THIS ON
---/// \\\--- YOUR ACCOUNT
-- ||| ||| -- IF YOU CARE
-- ||| ||| -- ABOUT CANCER
-- ||| ||| -- OR HAVE LOST
--- \\ // --- ANY ONE
--- \\// ---- RELATED WITH
--- //\\ ---- CANCER
---// \\ --- THANK YOU

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I prefer to break the mould; dinner and a movie are nice but it doesn't allow for much conversation or show much origionality. Let's do something fun and if we feel like grabbing a bite to eat, we'll just see where we end up. Rock climbing, go-karting, or even a walk through the park. Besides; it's not what you do, it's who you do it with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheWheelman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 22.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75