nassar: i found my self now i can't find u
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Thunder bay, Ontario
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
nassar is looking for a relationship.
High school
does it matter?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
just moved here trying to find someone to hang out with for starts.i think i have the after xmass blues so i am reaching out and see what happens .. i will not lie or get creepy on u .. just lonely is all

i am loyal and honest .. loking for the same qualities in a woman. someone who can keep a converstation and can catch my attention by her brains not beauty.
i dont do the bar scene anymore because i dont drink or do drugs.
i have a fulltime job and i am hoping to find someone for relationship if
at all possible. i can listen and help anyone in different situations and not afraid to show my feelings or emotions. i am up front and say it like it is
friends are great to have and if it leads to more then thats great. the first thing i notice in a woman isnt how she looks, but how smart she is and how she represents herself, but i do notice their eyes first.

i like to travel to cities to go see concerts i love all sorts of music
nine inch nails ,country, opera i think if u dont give something a chance u might miss out on something kewl...

if u want to aska nything further then please feel free!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
more later..