Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Anchorage, Alaska
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sheisladyv is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Social type work, helping others.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a content, confident woman that blends a creative spirit with a good dose of responsibility. I'm seeking a man that is looking for that goodhearted woman in his life. When meeting someone new I like to meet for a coffee/tea without it feeling like an interview. We should have enough common ground that decent conversations can take place. Things I enjoy include camping, fishing, traveling and my grandkids. What I seek for my future is a gentleman that becomes my closest and best friend for the rest of time. Someone I can share the great times and tough times with. He would be someone who has his own quirks and loves most of mine. I mostly listen to country music in my truck and tend to be a closet type smoker, meaning I smoke mainly while driving. Rarely do I smoke outside of my truck; in fact most people in my life have no idea. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple meet and greet to see if anything more might develop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sheisladyv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps