cdb81: Looking around
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hartford, Connecticut
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
cdb81 anything.
Bachelors Degree
weapons tester

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
thanks for checking out my profile. im a very relaxed person, have a great sense of humor, serious when need to be, I try to enjoy life as much as i can. i enjoy going out to eat at different places, doing random things that are fun, watching movies, going to a concert, shopping, bowling, hanging out, casino, camping, short walk around town...ect. im always up for something. in my spare time i also enjoy art, photography, car shows, traveling, and beaches. i hope to hear from you,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well we could start out by deciding on a place to meet up. go for a short walk around town, go out to eat, and maybe get some ice cream after words, just something casual, get to know each other a bit and feel comfortable around one another and see how that works out. And if u have an idea on something, im open to suggestions :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cdb81 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps