Link231: Looking for that someone....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Inland empire, California
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Link231 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Fim maker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I enjoy working and having fun. I know those don't go together for a lot of folks, but for me, I am glad to say I can make that exception. I am a director and writer for motion pictures. I spend a lot of my time either watching movies to learn or just being observant to life around me for inspiration to write.
Oh, by the way, please do not respond if you are only trying to get work. I really don't care if you are the greatest actress of all time, I won't hire you. And please don't use me for work either. That has happened to me before, and as soon as they see another opening, they left me. I don't want another broken heart.
I am looking for a long term relationship with someone. Someone who shares the same interests as me of course.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my space.com/link_director

We would both be enjoying a nice game of (bowling, miniature golf, arcade?) then dinner and or movie. Then take you home and wish you a lovely good night. Then watch you walk away with your father on the porch shaking his head, never turning his eyes off of me. Even as I go to my car, he doesn't go inside till I leave.... Yeah, that sounds cool. Lol.





Get the POF Mobile Apps