Ecrivaine33: Spiritual but not religious
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greenbelt, Maryland
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Ecrivaine33 anything.
Media Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Articulate, funny, intelligent, adventuresome, spontaneous, curious, openminded, literary, witty, kind, creative, spiritual but not religious, honest, always up for fun!
I am a professional in the communications field looking to meet educated, openminded people for fun, friendship and frolick in Washington DC. I moved to the area from the Rocky Mountain region in October 2006, and I'm always looking to meet people to hang out with in the area. Traditional dating has not worked for me, and I'd really just like to let a relationship happen if it's going to, but if not, I want to make good friends and not get stuck on trying to make anything happen. I'm very openminded, energetic and enjoy doing just about anything but being a couch potato/TV addict. I think life is meant to be amazing and full of experiences, and I see it as a constant learning process filled with wonderful people along the way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would find a great, cozy corner where we could have a good long, uninterrupted conversation to get to know one another better -- whether at a coffee shop we both like or a dimly light wine bar, or at a great undiscovered ethnic restaurant find. I am usually up for anything, as long as it's fun and we both agree, and then we can go from there. I don't set standards for how a date should be, because I believe it will unfold and we will intuitively know how far we do or do not want to take it. Impromptu dates can be fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps