HarrisonJN: Ambitious
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Maple valley, Washington
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
HarrisonJN is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
***My B-day is really June 4th and I'm a Gemini. I don't know why it says I'm Pisces lol.***

Hi my name is Harrison!

I am 24 years of age and from the Maple Valley area.

I have had my ups and downs and life experiences that have made me who I am today, just like everyone. I am very easy to get along with and I love having someone special in my life.

I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants. A woman who has goals in which she is striving to achieve. She should be sweet but a little bit sassy as well, I like a little spice! A good sense of humor is always great. Niether age or race is an issue for me. I would really like someone who knows when it's time to be serious and when it's time for fun. A woman not a little girl! ;)

Some things I enjoy:

-Anything with my girl (Really!)
-Sports games
-going out on the town
-new adventures
-Good food
-Working out
-Writing music
-Travel (Have great friends in Europe)
-The holidays
-Long drives

I am 6'1", 180lbs with an athletic body. When I am involved with a woman I treat her very well. Im a really good listener and value communication.

-I will fill more out later but for now if you would like to know more just message me!-