terrific smile: Sexy 72
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Largo, Florida
72 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
terrific smile is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Mostly Retired/RN

Me & my 2 sons 4/27/16. Brent is a veterinarian. & Jonathan is a physical therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Sherry
Hoping to find that gentleman who enjoys movies, late dinners, sunsets, and quality time together. I enjoy conversations with interesting people, spontaneity, dancing, cooking, dining out, ROMANCE, traveling, and just hanging out together. Looking for a "special" relationship! Too old for playing games! At my age, it would be wonderful to have a special "friend" to spend time with and share my everyday thoughts & moments? I'm not looking for marriage. Just a wonderful "friend" who cares for me!

No long distance relationships, alcoholics or drug addicts, or control freaks please.

You must understand what it takes to be a good friend/ partner/confidante, lover.

I have all sorts of interests...boating, fishing, the beach, movies, theater,dancing, dining out or in, gardening, flea markets, garage sales, picnics, carnivals, entertaining, decorating my home, animals, animal rights, cruises, trips to nowhere, cooking, good conversation with friends and family.I do have two dogs that I saved from high kill shelters. Recently learned my Lab mix has bone cancer. Very upset about this terminal diagnosis.??They are pretty much my family now and they are very special to me. My "friend" would understand how important my animals are to me??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A light lunch or coffee somewhere casual. If there are sparks and possibly fireworks??? ..then make plans for dinner somewhere?

***Am really concerned about my safety in these stressful times. I may seem to be overly protective of myself and my family, but that's the way I do things now. My "friend" will understand this!?

Mail Settings
To send a message to terrific smile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 80.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps