djama: no one expects the spanish inquisition!!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Hyde park, Massachusetts
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
djama is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
bookworm


dating
02/2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have been a baker and a chef, for more years than I care to count, and at the stage of my life where I should seriously be settled into a long-term job, I have suddenly found myself learning a new way to make a living. Started school in the fall, after many, many years away. I was kind of daunted by even the thought of it, but it has turned into a pretty enriching experience. I am excited thinking about what the future will bring! I have many tattoos. I smoke an occasional cigar. I love to listen to oldies and classic rock, some classic country, blues, some jazz. Even though I don't drink anymore, I still enjoy a good game of pool or darts. I am a big fan of intelligent conversation, and a sucker for amazing eyes! If you aren't looking for a big guy, then you are probably at the wrong stop, as I am definitely not the pretty boy type, and when I pass from this earth, I will probably donate my body to science fiction!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is cool, but I am up for almost anything, depending on the company.





Get the POF Mobile Apps