teepodum: Eternal Optimist
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sunnyvale, California
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
teepodum is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a glass half full guy. I'm only happy if everyone is happy... so basically I do anything I can to make people smile. This occasionally means making fun of myself ;) It also means I will go out of my way to help people.

In my free time I enjoy Rock Climbing, Soccer, Basketball, and anything that challenges me mentally or physically. I also snowboard regularly. I prefer not to watch TV other than occasional sporting events, but I do love Family Guy, Arrested Development, Chapelle Show, and other funny DVD's.

I love to travel and explore the world. I have been to africa and europe, and I am looking to get to asia soon, and south america eventually.

I am hoping to do the following in the near future: go hiking, see the redwoods, surf, meet a lot of people, learn to play ultimate frisbee, try out lots of restaurants... and anything else you think I should try ;)

My ideal match would love to smile and laugh. She would appreciate everything she has, and not take life for granted. She would be warm and caring, and would enjoy helping others. She would be active, open minded, and willing to try new things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to teepodum you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 30
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps