Sport_from_NY: Fun New Yorker in FL
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Sport_from_NY anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 6'1'' New Yorker who has travelled alot and still wishes to travel. I love sports and love playing them. I like to go and have fun all the time. Whether its going to a club or going to hang out with some friends, I always have fun. I like all kinds of music except country. And I am always up for trying new things.

I am looking for a woman who wants to try something new everyday. Also, a woman who likes sports is a plus. Someone who is always up for going out and having fun. But also someone who would like to develop something later on. Someone with a great sense of humor and has a quick whit. Also, someone who knows what they want out of life If you are this type of person give me a quick hit for a chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date is really trying to get to know someone and enjoy the other's company. I would rather not say much and keep it up to the imagination.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sport_from_NY you MUST meet the following criteria: