DreCraft: Nerdy Progressive Independent Thinker
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
DreCraft is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Most recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I've lived in Brooklyn all my life in the same general area of where that new Brooklyn arena(Barclay Center) was shoved down our throats. It's a nice place to be, but I don't like NYC quite as much as I did about 10 years ago.

I'm a geeky guy that has a passion for gaming, sports(Mets, Jets Knicks), and news/current events. I consider myself a very open-minded person who respects other peoples opinions even if I disagree completely.

I've recently started my own gaming YouTube channel which is still somewhat under construction because I'm trying to figure out the best way to record/edit my content in the most efficient way. I've also started streaming on Twitch.tv which I find very fun.

When I'm not working on my gaming stuff I'm looking for jobs which is my top priority at the moment. That is partially why I started doing my gaming stuff to see if I can eventually monetize it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everyone is different so it depends.