boley1972: looking for gentle strong and tall man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Logan, Ohio
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
boley1972 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im a laid back country gal enjoys most anything that can be fun. would like to find a tall handsome man that is spontaneous like me. I like to do what sounds good at the time. i love spending alot of time with my man for togetherness is the root to a good relationship but i like a man that will do his own thing also for i like to do my own thing as well. i like bald men but thats not a requirement lol i am a tattoist in my spare time so liking tattoos is a must I am also a volunteer firefighter so living on the edge and crossing the lines of danger i enjoy with pleasure. i am very honest and believe that if you cant trust someone you shouldnt be with them i am very old fashioned when it comes to trust must also like auto racing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im not really sure what i would do on a first date because it depends on where we go but i love a romantic but sometimes i just like to ride around back roads and try to get lost.

Get the POF Mobile Apps