jr4u247: Be happy with who you R & Have a purpose in life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
jr4u247 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Junior
What can I say? I never thought I would be writing anything like this....little bit about me... attractive brown hair, brown eyes. I'm very easy going, a lot of fun to be with, definitely a sense of humor, very honest & open about everything. I am looking for someone who I can talk to about everything and be completely myself. I like a girl who will hold my hand in public and kiss me for no reason. Someone who is attentive, warm, sensual, fun loving and adventuresome. I'm a happy person 24/7...love to swim, the ocean/beach, basketball,volleyball, hiking, camping, skiing, etc. etc., actually, I enjoy just about everything! I love being active as well as hanging around at home watching movies and cuddling. .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't you want to know?

Mail Settings
To send a message to jr4u247 you MUST meet the following criteria: