egeptkween: attractive aries seeks good guy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bloomfield hills, Michigan
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aries
egeptkween anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi!i'm a 23-year old college student who plans to go into the FBI when i graduate and eventually become a criminal profiler. school, family, and religion are very important to me. i like going out sometimes, but i would say i'm more of a home-body in general. i prefer hip-hop/r&b music most of the time, but i listen to all types of music (besides country). i love animals (esp. dogs) and i get along great with kids. some people say i resemble angelina jolie, but i think they're crazy. despite the way i look (some people think my looks make me appear unapproachable), i have a tender heart, a humorous personality, and a sentimental side. i know how to have fun, but i know how to be serious, too. i'm definitely NOT looking for a booty call or a fling. i would like to meet a man that i could some day settle down with. i am seeking a family-oriented man who is kind, honest, loyal, hard-working, and motivated to be successful.i would like a reasonably attractive man who is modest. i would like a man that can make me laugh and a man who is serious about the important things in life (love, family, God), but who knows when to have fun at the same time. he needs to be accepting of other cultures and ethnicities. i want someone who is interested in getting to know ME, not interested in only having sex with me.i know i'm asking for a lot, but i think i have a lot to offer in return.

Get the POF Mobile Apps