Max_2k_ottawa: Not your typical vanilla guy!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Max_2k_ottawa is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

Utilikilts are awesome :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hi everyone.

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and check out my profile. I will keep it simple mostly because I am here to talk to and get to know some really amazing people.The last thing I want to do it take away your opportunity to get to know me for yourself.

I am here looking to make friends, friends with open minds and adventurous spirit. I tend to enjoy life on the outer rim of convention. So take the time to get to know me and you will quickly discover that I am more than just another penis trying to get into your vajayjay.

I would honestly like to meet someone with some free time that has an interest in one on one interactions. I am not looking for any sort of 24/7 kind of deal, but someone who wants to eventually have some face to face time and not just interact on a computer screen.

I am very easy going and quite easy to get along with. I don’t typecast myself as any one thing. I have my interests and I hope you will have your interests, I can share some of mine you can share some of yours.

Looking forward to getting to know you, talk soon.

Here is a sample folder of what kind of activity I would like to pursue further. Please note, each of the pics you will see are with friends, friends who were willing participants. With friend, who like me, enjoy and appreciate the aesthetic of rope and rope bondage.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Max_2k_ottawa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps