Glenn_in_MD: Looking for a wife, maybe less!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Greenbelt, md; dc; norris, tn, Maryland
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Glenn_in_MD wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Government


dating
Getting photobombed, Times Square selfie.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian



About Me
Thanks for stopping by and reading my blurb! Hope 2017 has been a good year for you.

I’ll confess right up front - I’m an oddball. I don’t keep up with sports or have a favorite team. I read instead of watching tv. The one thing I *do* watch is Meet the Press.

That being said, I do try to get out every now and then and check out festivals, museums, and make road trips to see new places.

I like to share my time with women that have their own lives but like to spend time with a decent fellow that is not out to change 'em, or to be changed.

I drive through Virginia and Pennsylvania a lot and also to Tennessee to visit family.

I prefer kind, bright, non-judgmental women that go with the flow and are open to new experiences. My perfect relationship? Mutual attraction with a mellow, educated professional lady with a hippie spirit.

Some oddball things about me: I have worked in a shoe factory, the Smithsonian, Treasury Department, seven libraries, and was a country dj for several years. I have been to well over 20 countries and am starting to plan my next trip (possibly Iceland or Costa Rica, maybe Kyrgyzstan. Or Moldova and Transnistria - I jump around). I have two Masters but never finished my third.

I am not a fan of melodrama, and hope you will join me in the Sphere of Tranquility rather than the Windtunnel of Moodswingopolis.

Bonus points if you catch the humor behind my title phrase ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to meet at geeky places like museums, bookstores, or Renaissance festivals. But even walking around a mall or sharing lunch or coffee is just fine and dandy too. If nothing else, you can never have too many friends!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Glenn_in_MD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps