simp: an online female buddy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Decatur, Alabama
68 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
simp anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
this is the part i hate...i like to flirt. . i just love great wine. . i work nights, so i am on line late. . .i would like to meet a woman online who has a dry sense of humer~~~~~~~~~ hee hee. . .just someone to kick back with and have a little fun. love long slow dirt road rides...i am a fool for national parks and train rides...really dig the blues, jazz, and the great music from the the 60's ( soul was the best ) and 70's(too many great bands here, i am a dead head )like classical, and bluegrass to... love to cook and go to dinner at great places ( will travel for this ) think i have babbled enough....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date.......ummmmm......think i would like to meet somewhere. . have dinner and feel her out.( as she should do me ) it would be a great dinner. . from fried catfish to seared salmon with lemon burr' blanc with roasted pecans. . would like to chit chat over a glass of pinot. . . look into her eyes( windows to the soul ) and go from there....

Get the POF Mobile Apps