Age: 47
Long Term
miguel71: Dance With Me
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Litchfield park, Arizona
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
miguel71 anything.
Medical Profession

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About myself, Hmm. Well, I don't really think these small descriptions of yourself do any justice, but I can't just leave it blank and expect anyone to respond to my profile. So here goes. I was born in Texas, but raised in AZ all my life. Had a very good upbringing, stable household. I am very close with my family. Very active in sports all my life and continue to enjoy exercising on a weekly basis. Attended ASU where I received bachelor degree and then went on to Philadelphia where I received my masters. Currently in the process of registering for classes for doctorate degree.
I have owned my house for over two years now and still need to put in backyard landscaping
Simply put, I am looking for someone who is sincere and down to earth. Someone who has a tender heart and has much love to offer. There is much more to learn about me if given the chance, sure this can be said of anyone, but those that know me know what kind of special qualities I have to offer. The end?