LeftMyHeartInSF: Looking to find new friends...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
LeftMyHeartInSF is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just moved back to Santa Clara, thank god, can tell you more about that if you care to know. Just trying to reinvent myself after a very long relationship. I have the work side down but now trying to get my personal life in order. I have been without friends for a long time and so really just looking to meet new people, do fun things, and just try to figure out who I am and what I want out of life. Wanting to find someone similar, meaning, someone with the same fundamentals as me (open minded, liberal, strives to communicate well, tolerant of others, and NOT superficial) and goals (planning for the long haul, building each other up, being a team). Are you out there?....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really depends on the person...I have a wide range of things I like to do...

Gifts Received