SaintRaw: Health and Happiness
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
SaintRaw is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been working on a secret art project and since I love plants and animals. I would like to work in environmental conservation like breeding rare and endangered animals.
I have a 5-year-old girl and her mother and I are good friends.
I have not dated for aaaaaages but am still in good shape (at least on the outside - don't know how good my lungs are anymore), prematurely grey but they are proof that I am a hard worker. I am very creative, entrepreneurial, ambitious, and independent. Oh and I musent forget MUSIC. I love music, femal vocal, folk, indie, acustic, ballad. I also like to clean OTHER peoples' houses.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I am a bit of a romantic so I don't really believe in dating at all. A "date" is far too contrived and unnatural for me. That said, I realize you have to start somewhere and since we are talking about a "first date", I will play along.
Actually, after some thought, I am thinking that I am not out to impress. I am not trying to "wow" you with my cool choice of restaurant or whatever. So, our first date(s) might be on-line. Some things I can think of right off the top of my head are frisbee, pic-nice, movies, shopping, cooking and making plans to take over the world.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SaintRaw you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps