xxhardxskullxx: looking for a good hearted women
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
xxhardxskullxx anything.
stock clerk grocery store

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my names Justin i'm 19 years old . I live in orlando, fl. i have 0 tatoos and 0 Piercing and not planing on getting any. did graduate high school, and i would like to go to college to major in Business management. Currently i have 2 jobs right now in which 1 of them i'm trying to go towards managment hopefully soon. I enjoy, bowling, baseball (I would like to get back into enjoying these sports again), going to the mall, talk on my cell, internet go to theme parks (walt disney world since i work there). i'm up for almost anything to try something new. I do not smoke, but i do drink when i get the chance. I am an open person when it comees to feelings, i open my feeling and tell the truth on how i feel about that person, except i alwasys get the opposite. I am looking for a women, that is honest which is huge part on my behalf, responsible, caring, Someone who is caring and affectionate, i love to cuddle. I am not looking for sex, i am a virgin. im just searching for a relationship someone that i know that will love to share our lives together. Someday i want to get married and have kids but not right now.

If you do read my entire profile. and it put a smile on your face. Please contact me i would love to hear from you and hope to have a connection :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to xxhardxskullxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps