bradw316: Lookin for Ms. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dinuba, California
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
bradw316 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Currently Unemployed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About GoddessTaurus
I'm a truthful individual and a bit shy at the get go but more familiar I am with the person the better I open up. I like a girl to be honest with me, compassionate, playful, kind, I also admire a strong girl who's not afraid to speak her mind. Someone who's open minded, likes going out be it a sporting event, movie, or just eating out. I'm very family oriented and love to listen to stories. Recently discovered I have ADD, PSTD (events in my life have been very trumatic), so yeah some baggage but I don't want it to stand in the way of letting anyone. close

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe a simple dinner and a movie are the best first dates, the dinner to get to know your companion, and the movie to talk quietly while enjoying a good flick, usually let them pick, because if I do it's some action, animation, or horror movie. After that I probably leave it up to my dates choice on where to go from there. Though a nice walk along a park or just a casual stroll would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bradw316 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75