Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 42
Age: 38
Long Term
GardenAngel4U: Domestic Goddess looking for her Domestic God
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), New age
Caucasian, Libra
GardenAngel4U is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Library clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for the right man to share life with. It would be nice to have someone who shares some of my interests. Who is supportive, and encouraging in all I do. He should be healthy, energetic, gainfully employed, preferably have his own vehicle. Someone who values the little things like holding hands. He should be affectionate, romantic, faithful and loving and have a positive outlook on life. Someone who will not bail out when the going gets a little rough. He should spiritual and be open-minded about spiritual things, as I follow a pagan spiritual path. I am an active member of a local Wiccan temple, though my own spiritual path is much more diverse than that.

Of course I would give all of these in return to the man Im with. When Im with someone Im with him all the way. I am not the type to cheat or betray his trust.

I have many interests. I work with books so I enjoy reading, both fiction and non-fiction. I work with the general public too so, I tend to be a bit of a homebody after work. Preferring to relax in the comfort of home. That said I do enjoy going out too. Coffee or movie or walks with friends. Love gardening and photography. My garden is my greatest muse. I have a growing interest in heirloom seeds. I also enjoy cooking and baking and would love someone who shares this interest. I also enjoy campfires, autumn days and nights, travel. My favorite place to visit is Great Britain.

If there is anything else you want to know, leave me a message .
Please those with pics only. You can see mine so it is only fair I get to see yours!! LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee somewhere works . How about browsing through a book store and then coffee somewhere. Depending on the time of year, could take in a cultural/music festival of some kind or how about a simple walk along the river. If you are going to message me, please tell me about your self and why you decided to contact me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GardenAngel4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 48.
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps