Angel Silhouette: Looking for a friend and life partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pensacola, Florida
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Angel Silhouette is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Network Operations Engineer

Hyde Park in London

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am an introvert. I am awkward. I thrive on logic and realism.
I am an ailurophobe (cats)...
I like to travel, I'm a great singer, I can be really funny; I talk a lot at first, but then after I'm comfortable with you I will barely talk at all.

I want to meet someone for the long term, someone who would be happy just to snuggle and occasionally chat. Someone who can lean up against me while I am occupied or against whom I can lean when they are occupied. Someone with whom words aren't really necessary. Someone who wants to hold hands for a long time. Someone with whom I can exchange smiles when we catch each others' eye, and reach out to give a fond little touch on the arm.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angel Silhouette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke