Bossgrome: lookin for a woman who doesn't judge
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Chanute, Kansas
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Bossgrome is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, How does one sum themselves up in a few lines...

I love my friends and Family dearly. I adore movies and music. I am who and what I am all the time. Simply put I am Me. I am a divorced single father. I am very Family oriented, I love being surronded by the ones I love. I enjoy reading and am a bit of a comic book nerd. I am also and SCA'er. I am a Saxon and am proud to be one. I love Music and good times. I am close to my friends and Have a regular Saturday Game Night gathering. Anything else please feel free to ask.

Is it so hard to find a woman who is into, reenactments, comics, and gaming?? The world is a harsh and lonely place. I simply look for someone to share that journey with. A campanion and friend to weather the bad times with and to revel in the good times.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are a blast no matter what. It is interaction with someone new and interesting that makes it special no matter what.