drewhoo990: I wipe my own ass
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Redford, Michigan
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
drewhoo990 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well theres so much going on in my life right now it is amazing. I decided to get back onto Active Reserves for multiple reasons. I spent a little over 4 years in the military and was fotunate to visit

Japan (Lived there for 3 years)
Bahrain (Lived there for 1 1/2 years)
South Korea
Hong Kong
Saudi Arabia
and of course Canada and Mexico
Im pretty sure that is all of them.

I also recently quit smoking and drinking in order to start training for special forces. I plan on being in good enough shape to succeed at the training by next fall. It's really not anything easy.

I've got the most kickass dog of all time, go ahead and check the record books.

I don't want to date anyone with kids. Just personal preference

I have a motorcycle.......It is by far my favorite thing to do, travel on the bike. I've actually riden my bike to every state except Washington and every states northeast of Virginia and Pennsylvania.

I actually still dream of one day riding my bike to alaska and through central america into panama one day.

I'm really not big on looks. I've learned that the best people in life may not be the prettiest, but what they lack in looks they make up for in heart.

Oh and if you're pouting in all of your pictures, I don't care what you look like. Don't message me.

Other than that send me an email. I don't mind making new friends or just meeting new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to drewhoo990 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps