shelbydb: 21 in four months! =)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Jenks, Oklahoma
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
shelbydb is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey, my name is Shelby! I just moved to jenks from a very small town. Im looking to meet new people and get out! I like to hang out and have a good time. I like going to clubs but that's not really my kinda party. I see a good time as going fishin, riddin fourwheelers, going to the lake, camping, hanging out by a fire. Idk, call me country but that seems more interesting. I like to be outdoors (obviously) lol I have three tattoos, I love country music and I love two stepin to it. I don't have any kids but I don't mind a guy that does. I work at Oklahoma Surgical Hospital as a Tech, I love my job but I'm still not all positive as to what I want to do for the rest of my life. I'm a pretty fun girl, outgoing I would say. I don't judge people at all. If I haven't walked in your shoes I have no right to say anything. Well I guess that's all for now. If you would like to know more just hit me up. =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't see anything wrong with going out for dinner or take a walk somewhere. I would prefer to do something very fun and out there. That's just the kinda girl I am. Not so much a movie cause the point of a first date is to get to know the other person, and Watching a movie can't really get to know the other person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps