tomanurung: Don't Panic!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canberra, New South Wales
46 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
tomanurung anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ever felt like you forgot your towel while hitch-hiking through Betelgeuse? Wish you had an understanding, caring man to ease your body, mind and soul after a long hard day vaccinating kids in Somalia; teaching literacy in rural Philippines; writing letters to eradicate the death penalty or to free prisoners of conscience; or just an ordinary long day spent in an overcrowded, stinking, noisy, smoke-filled space-port somewhere out in Alpha Centauri?

Want to fly a kite? Go for a walk in nature? Eat exotic food? Play or listen to music? Run a marathon? Go to Timbuktu?

Muita calma p'ra pensar
E ter tempo p'ra sonhar
Da janela ve-se o Corcovado
O Redentor, que lindo!

I've lived (at least six months) in four countries in the last fifteen years. I try to impress people with the fact that I can speak (tolerably) in more than ten languages.

OK. 'Nuff of this bullsh*t. Just contact me!

(PS. The photo shows me swallowing a marlin.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Picnic in the park:
Me with my guitar,
You with your flute.
We could feed the ducks
Or just play some bossa nova.
Indulge in pate, proscuitto or even caviar.
Perhaps some Cabernet Sauvignon?
Or something made with lemon grass, kaffir lime, galangal and lots of chilli... Mmmm...