Marriel: Do more
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Washington
26 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Pisces
Marriel isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Coffee Snob

Oslo, Norway

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Die hard sports fan, from football to tennis to stock car racing, anything competitive. I'm never at home. I'm either at a sporting event, a concert, the lake, on a bridge, in the woods, on a mountain, or just driving around in circles because I can't stand being inside for a prolonged time. I've travelled all over Asia, was born in the Philippines, grew up there and Japan. Still know a little Japanese. I've grown to love the PNW. But I hope to live some place new. Hopefully in Europe, maybe Ireland, or Denmark, Or Norway, somewhere green. I'm a hippie at heart. But surprisingly I don't smoke, not weed, not cigarette, not even hookah. Though I love nature. Being away from civilisation, and deep in the woods is the most liberating feeling in the world. I usually go camping, hiking, climbing, open water swimming. I hope to find some friends to come join me in my adventures!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the summit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marriel you MUST meet the following criteria: